TOTAL MARINE SERVICE REPAIR AND MANAGEMENT

LINKS   |  CONTACT

Stark Bros Marine Engineers
HOME  |  MARINE ENGINEERING |  DRY DOCKING |  BOAT BUILDING |  SPECIALIST FABRICATION |  TRANSPORT STORAGE |  FOR SALE |  NEWS
Stark Bros Marine 1px
Stark Bros Marine 1px
Stark Bros Marine 10px

Stark Bros Building

number 8 store

Workshops

Yards

 

Stark Bros Marine 10px

Daytime Drydock

Contact Stark Bros Ltd



Phone: +64 3 328 8550
Fax:     +64 3 328 8791
Email: info@starkbros.co.nz

Postal Address:
PO Box 144
Lyttelton 8841
New Zealand

Physical Address:
11 Cyrus Williams Quay
Lyttelton
New Zealand





KEY PERSONNEL

POSITION

NAME

MOBILE HOME
Stark Bros Marine 10px
Chief Executive

Andrew Stark
andrew@starkbros.co.nz
Stark Bros Marine 10px

0274 324 848 03 384 3601 
General Manager Ralph Stark
ralph@starkbros.co.nz
Stark Bros Marine 10px
0274  323 663 03 329 7834
Operations Manager

Cameron Stark
cameron@starkbros.co.nz
Stark Bros Marine 10px

0274 328 472 03 339 8515

Marine Manager

Tim Stark
tim@starkbros.co.nz
Stark Bros Marine 10px

0274 393 250

03 377 1301

Ship Repair Manager

Gary Webb
gary@starkbros.co.nz

Stark Bros Marine 10px

027 207 6426
Transport Manager Bill Terry
bill@starkbros.co.nz
Stark Bros Marine 10px
0274 354 217
Stark Bros Marine 10px

LYTTELTON PORT MAP

map

KEY:
1. Stark Bros Head Office and Timber Workshop
2. Fitting Workshop
3. Heavy Engineering Workshop
4. Transport and Storage Warehouses
5. Access to Dry Docks or Slipways as required
6. Access to Wet Berths as required

 

 

 

 

Stark Bros Marine 1px
Stark Bros Marine 1px
HOME  |  MARINE ENGINEERING |  DRY DOCKING |  BOAT BUILDING |  SPECIALIST FABRICATION |  TRANSPORT STORAGE |  FOR SALE |  NEWS

Stark Bros Marine 10px

All materials Copyright Stark Bros 2005
Website by Red Kollective Ltd



  Bookmark this page in your web browserwww.starkbros.co.nz - Contact